Online Registrants List

First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationLocationEmail
Hadiza AhmadAbubakarNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA) Nigeriahdzahmad3@gmail.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright Nuclear Division  United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
HaroldAdkinsBattelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United StatesHarold.Adkins@pnnl.gov
MartinaAdorniOECD Nuclear Energy Agency Francemartina.adorni@oecd-nea.org
BintoroAjiBAPETEN Indonesiab.aji@bapeten.go.id
FrancisAkstulewiczTerrestrial Energy USA United Statesfakstulewicz@terrestrialusa.com
KalthamAl HosaniFANR United Arab Emirateskaltham.alhosani@fanr.gov.ae
ShaimaAl MansooriFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratesshaima.almansoori@fanr.gov.ae
AhmadAl RashdanIdaho National Laboratory United Statesahmad.alrashdan@inl.gov
AyodejiAlajoMissouri University of Science and Technology United Statesalajoa@mst.edu
RyanAlexanderUSNRCRegion IVUnited Statesryan.alexander@nrc.gov
StevenAlferinkUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statessteven.alferink@nrc.gov
EricAllenUSF United Statesace115@usf.edu
ToddAllenUniversity of Michigan United Statestraumich@umich.edu
WilliamAlmasPanelist on Diablo Canyon Community Engagement Panel United StatesIamwalmas1@gmail.com
LindseyAloisiOak Ridge National Laboratory United Statesaloisild@ornl.gov
AliAlremeithiFederal Authority Nuclear Regulation United Arab EmiratesAli.alremeithi@fanr.gov.ae
JohnAlvisIdaho National Laboratory United Statesjohn.alvis@inl.gov
HomiAmirmokrihttps://www.GenIVNuclearEnergySystems.com United Stateshomi@GenIVNuclearEnergySystems.com
PantipAmpornratOffice of Atoms for Peace Thailandpantip.a@oap.go.th
BrianAndersonUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesbrian.anderson@nrc.gov
JasonAndrusIdaho National Laboratory (INL) United StatesJason.Andrus@inl.gov
MichaelAnnonI&C Engineering Associates United Statesiceng2008@aol.com
ToddAnselmiBattelle Energy Alliance / INL United Statestodd.anselmi@inl.gov
GeorgeApostolakisCRIEPI, Japan United Statesapostola@mit.edu
12345678910...

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, January 11, 2022

//