United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
KwameAbohNuclear Regulatory Authority Ghanai.aboh@gnra.org.gh
BobyAbu-EidUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Regulatory ResearchUnited Statesboby.abu-eid@nrc.gov
MarkAckermanCurtiss Wrght United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
AlexanderAdamsUSNRC United Statesalexander.adams@nrc.gov
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear  United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
JarretAdamsFull On Communications United Statesjadams@fullomcom.com
John DahuaAdamuNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Nigeriadahua.adamu@nnra.gov.ng
CyrusAfsharNuScale Power, LLC United Statescafshar@nuscalepower.com
VivekAgarwalIdaho National Laboratory United Statesvivek.agarwal@inl.gov
JoeAgnewStructural Integrity Associates United Statesjagnew@structint.com
SantiagoAguilarUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statessantiago.aguilar@nrc.gov
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
SidneyAilesSNC Lavalin United Statessidney.ailes@atkinsglobains.com
DavidAirdUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesdavid.aird@nrc.gov
TakashiAkazawaInstitute of Nuclear Safety System, Inc. Japanakazawa.takashi@inss.co.jp
HudaAkhavannikUSNRC United Stateshuda.akhavannik@nrc.gov
FrankAkstulewiczSelf United Statesfrank.akstulewicz.9552@gmail.com
NooraAl MurryNawah Energy Company United Arab Emiratesnoora.almurry@nawah.ae
HaithamAl SenaaniFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation United Arab EmiratesHaitham.alsenaani@fanr.gov.ae
TedAlberHuntington Ingalls Industries, HII Mechanical United Statested.alber@hii-nns.com
BezakuluAlemuUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited Statesbezakulu.alemu@nrc.gov
RafaelAlequinUSNRCOffice of AdministrationUnited Statesrafael.alequin@nrc.gov
DonAlgamaUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Regulatory ResearchUnited Statesdon.algama@nrc.gov
DavidAlleyUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesdavid.alley@nrc.gov
MohamedAlmansooriNawah Energy Company United Arab Emiratesmohamed.almansoori@nawah.ae
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Wednesday, January 9, 2019