Online Registrants List

First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationLocationEmail
Nawaporn AaronsCookeAPS United Statesnawaporn.aaronscooke@aps.com
LukmanAbdulraufNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Nigeriaabdulrauflukman@gmail.com
Hadiza AhmadAbubakarNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA) Nigeriahdzahmad3@gmail.com
JaneAccomandoMorgan Lewis United Statesjane.accomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright Nuclear Division  United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear Company United StatesBjadams@southernco.com
TimAdamsGryphon Scientific United Statestadams@gryphonscientific.com
AlexanderAdams JrAbilene Christian University  United Statesaxa20j@acu.edu
BrannenAdkinsUSNRCRegion IIUnited StatesBrannen.Adkins@nrc.gov
HaroldAdkinsBattelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United StatesHarold.Adkins@pnnl.gov
DenaAdlerInstitute for Policy Integrity at NYU Law School United Statesdena.adler@nyu.edu
MartinaAdorniOECD Nuclear Energy Agency Francemartina.adorni@oecd-nea.org
AmirAfzaliSouthern Company United Statesaafzali@southernco.com
NelliAghajanyanInternational Atomic Energy Agency Austrian.aghajanyan@iaea.org
BintoroAjiBAPETEN Indonesiab.aji@bapeten.go.id
HaticeAkkurtEPRI United Stateshakkurt@epri.com
MbetAkpanowoNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Nigeriam.akpanowo@gmail.com
FrancisAkstulewiczTerrestrial Energy USA United Statesfakstulewicz@terrestrialusa.com
Mohammed Al AliIraqi National Monitoring Authority  Iraqmohammed_fa2004@yahoo.com
AbdulazizAl awwamNuclear and Radiological Regulatory Commission Saudi Arabiaaalawwam@nrrc.gov.sa
KalthamAl HosaniFANR United Arab Emirateskaltham.alhosani@fanr.gov.ae
ShaimaAl MansooriFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratesshaima.almansoori@fanr.gov.ae
RowdhaAl QubaisiFederal Authority For Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emirates United Arab Emiratesrowdha.alqubaisi@fanr.gov.ae
AhmadAl RashdanIdaho National Laboratory United Statesahmad.alrashdan@inl.gov
AyodejiAlajoMissouri University of Science and Technology United Statesalajoa@mst.edu
12345678910...

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Thursday, March 10, 2022

//