United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
JaneAccomandoMorgan Lewis & Bockius, LLP United Statesjane.accomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss Wright United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
DarrellAdamsUSNRCOffice of Congressional AffairsUnited Statesdarrell.adams@nrc.gov
RodneyAdamsNucleation Capital LLC United Statesrod@nucleationcapital.com
AlexanderAdams JrAdSTM United Statesal.adams@adstm.com
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
DavidAirdUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesdavid.aird@nrc.gov
ThomasAirdUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Regulatory ResearchUnited Statesthomas.aird@nrc.gov
TakashiAkazawaInstitute of Nuclear Safety System, Incorporated Japanakazawwa.takashi@inss.co.jp
FrankAkstulewiczAtoZ Reactor Consulting Services, LLC United Statesfrank.atozreactorconsulting@gmail.com
RashedAL FalahiFederal Authority For Nuclear Regulation United Arab Emiratesrashid.alfalahi@fanr.gov.ae
AmalAl Saleem Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratesamal.alsaleem@fanr.gov.ae
AyodejiAlajoMissouri S&T United Statesalajoa@mst.edu
NatalieAldersonCANDU Owners Group Canadanatalie.alderson@candu.org
SaraAlhanaeeFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratessara.alhanaee@fanr.gov.ae
O SalemAliSC Solution United Statesosali@scsolutions.com
BarryAllenAllen Consulting Services, LLC United Statesbsallen1757@gmail.com
LeslieAllenBalch & Bingham LLP United Stateslgallen@balch.com
DavidAlleyUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesdavid.alley@nrc.gov
AhmedAlnaqbiNawah Energy Company United Arab Emiratesahmed.mh.alnaqbi@nawah.ae
RossnyevAlvaradoUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesrda1@nrc.gov
JosephineAmbrosiniUSNRCRegion IUnited Statesjosephine.ambrosini@nrc.gov
HomiAmirmokriGen IV Nuclear Energy Systems Services, LLC United Stateshomi@genivnuclearenergysystems.com
ErikaAndersenArizona Public Service Company - Palo Verde Generating Station United Stateserika.andersen@aps.com
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday, January 10, 2020