Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
Angela AbadiaMinistry of Mines and Energy Colombiaaabadiaz09@hotmail.com
F GeorgeAbattBecht Company United Statesgabatt@becht.com
ZenaAbdullahiUSNRCOffice of the Advisory Committee on Reactor SafeguardsUnited Stateszena.abdullahi@nrc.gov
LukmanAbdulraufNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Nigeriaabdulrauflukman@gmail.com
DouglasAbellUSA Nuclear LLC United Statesdaa@usanuclear.org
BobyAbu-EidUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesboby.abu-eid@nrc.gov
JaneAccomandoMorgan Lewis United Statesjane.accomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss Wright United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
DanielAdamsArizona Public Service (APS) Palo Verde Generating Station  United Statesdaniel.adams@aps.com
DarrellAdamsUSNRCOffice of Congressional AffairsUnited Statesdarrell.adams@nrc.gov
J. StephenAdamsU.S. Department of State United Statesadamsjs@state.gov
RodAdamsNucleation Capital United Statesrod@nucleationcapital.com
StevenAdamsSD Solutions, LLC United Statessadams@sdsolutionsllc.com
Alexander Adams JrAbilene Christian University  United Statesaxa20j@acu.edu
Marc-Aurel LionelAdjileUniversite D'Abomey-Calavi Beninadjilemarc@yahoo.fr
BrannenAdkinsUSNRCRegion IIUnited Statesbrannen.adkins@nrc.gov
HaroldAdkinsBattelle/Pacific Northwest National Laboratory United Statesharold.adkins@pnnl.gov
MartinaAdorniOECD Nuclear Energy Agency Francemartina.adorni@oecd-nea.org
StephanieAgeeSouthern Nuclear United Statessyagee@southernco.com
NelliAghajanyanInternational Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) Austrian.aghajanyan@iaea.org
Ami AgrawalUSNRCRegion IVUnited Statesami.agrawal@nrc.gov
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
EetuAhonenSTUK - Finnish Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Finlandeetu.ahonen@stuk.fi
DavidAirdUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesdavid.aird@nrc.gov
DianeAitkenDominion United Statesdiane.aitken@dominionenergy.com
12345678910...

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Monday, April 26, 2021

//