Online Registrants List

First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
ToddAbrajanoUnited States Nuclear Industry Council United Statestodd.abrajano@usnic.org
JaneAccomandoMorgan Lewis United Statesjanetheresa@gmail.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright Nuclear Division United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
JadeAdamsUSNRCOffice of the Chief Human Capital OfficerUnited Statesjade.adams@nrc.gov
NelliAghajanyanIAEA Austrian.aghajanyan@iaea.org
AlanAhnThird Way United Statesaahn@thirdway.org
GORDON ASARTENGAAJUBALANUCLEAR REGULATORY AUTHORITY, GHANA Ghanag.ajubala@gnra.org.gh
MbetAkpanowoNigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Nigeriambet.akpanowo@nnra.gov.ng
FahadAl BlooshiFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation  United Arab Emiratesfahed.albloushi@fanr.gov.ae
ToddAllenUniversity of Michigan United Statestraumich@umich.edu
ComptonAlleyneNJDEP - Bureau of Nuclear Engineering United Statescompton.alleyne@dep.nj.gov
NoufAlmousaPrincess Nourah University Saudi Arabianouf@mit.edu
LindseyAloisiOak Ridge National Laboratory United Statesaloisild@ornl.gov
BrianAndersonUSNRC United StatesBrian.Anderson@nrc.gov
CarolineAndersonFusion Industry Association United Statescaroline@fusionindustryassociation.org
JasonAndersonDefense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board United Statesjasona@dnfsb.gov
Stephen AndersonDay & Zimmermann United Statesstephen.anderson@dayzim.com
VictoriaAndersonNuclear Energy Institute United Statesvka@nei.org
EstherAndrewsTennessee Valley Authority United Stateseandrews0@tva.gov
markangilUS DOE United Statesmark.angil@nuclear.energy.gov
KenjiAraiToshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation Japankenji2.arai@toshiba.co.jp
AndreArgentonDow, Inc. United Statesabargenton@dow.com
GarryArmstrong JrUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesgarry.armstrong@nrc.gov
StevenArndtORNL United Statesarndtsa@ornl.gov
GaryArnoldUSNRCAtomic Safety and Licensing Board PanelUnited Statesgary.arnold@nrc.gov
12345678910...

To top of page

 

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday January 06, 2023