United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
JaneAccomandoMorgan Lewis United Statesjane.accomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright Nuclear Division United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear Operating Co. United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
DarrellAdamsUSNRCOffice of Congressional AffairsUnited Statesdarrell.adams@nrc.gov
RodneyAdamsNucleation Capital LLC United Statesrod@nucleationcapital.com
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
TakashiAkazawaInstitute of Nuclear Safety System, Incorporated Japanakazawwa.takashi@inss.co.jp
frankAkstulewiczAtoZ Reactor Consulting Services, LLC United Statesfrank.atozreactorconsulting@gmail.com
RashedAL FalahiFederal Authority For Nuclear Regulation United Arab Emiratesrashid.alfalahi@fanr.gov.ae
AmalAl Saleem Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratesamal.alsaleem@fanr.gov.ae
AyodejiAlajoMissouri S&T United Statesalajoa@mst.edu
NatalieAldersonCANDU Owners Group Canadanatalie.alderson@candu.org
SARAALHANAEEFederal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratessara.alhanaee@fanr.gov.ae
BarryAllenAllen Consulting Services, LLC United Statesbsallen1757@gmail.com
AhmedAlnaqbiNawah Energy Company United Arab Emiratesahmed.mh.alnaqbi@nawah.ae
RossnyevAlvaradoUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesrda1@nrc.gov
JosephineAmbrosiniUSNRCRegion IUnited Statesjosephine.ambrosini@nrc.gov
HomiAmirmokriGen IV Nuclear Energy Systems Services, LLC United Stateshomi@GenIVNuclearEnergySystems.com
JimAndersenEXCEL Services Corporation United Statesjim.andersen@excelservices.com
EllenAndersonRadiation Safety & Control Services (RSCS) United Statesepanderson@radsafety.com
JasonAndersonDefense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board United StatesJasonA@dnfsb.gov
JosephAndersonUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited Statesjoseph.anderson@nrc.gov
RichardAndersonR&K Anderson Consulting LLC United Statesrich@randkandersonconsultingllc.com
VictoriaAndersonNuclear Energy Institute United Statesvka@nei.org
JasonAndrusIdaho National Laboratory United Statesjason.andrus@inl.gov
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday, January 10, 2020